Summer Shows 2018

Northern Energy and LPG Homeheat representatives will be on hand at a number of summer shows, to answer any questions you might have on your LPG and heating oil requirements. Come on over to the stand for a goody bag and a chat, we might be able to save you ££££s. Fill in your contact details and fuel requirements at one of the many shows we are exhibiting, to be entered into our free prize draw where you could win a year's supply of either heating oil or LPG!

Summer shows and dates

Woodhall Spa Show

Sunday 20th May

Northumberland Show

Monday 29th May

North Yorkshire County Show

Sunday 17th June

Lincoln Show

20th & 21st June

Lanchester Agricultural Show

Sunday 1st July

Driffield Show

Wednesday 18th July

Borrowby Show

Wednesday 25th July

Penrith Show (LPG)

Saturday 28th July

Ryedale Show

Tuesday 31st July

 

Revesby Show

 Saturday 5th August

Aldborough & Boroughbridge Show

Sunday 22nd July

Gargrave Show

 Saturday 18th August

Wensleydale Show

Saturday 25th August

Reeth Show

Monday 27th August

Kilnsey Show

Tuesday 28th August

Wragby Show

Sunday 3rd September

Nidderdale Show

Monday 24th September