Show season 2019: Join us at this year’s agricultural shows!

Show season 2019: Join us at this year’s agricultural shows!

Make sure you come along and visit us on our trade stand at this year's agricultural shows.  We'll be on hand to chat to you about all your oil and LPG requirements - and why not enter our free prize draw to win a year's supply of oil or LPG?*

         

Someone has to win - it could be you!

The shows we're attending this year:

Woodhall Spa Country show:    Sunday 19th May 2019 Duncombe Park Country Fair:    Monday 27th May 2019 Brocklesby Country Fair:    Sunday 16th June 2019 The Lincolnshire Show:    Wednesday 19th and Thursday 20th June 2019 Lanchester Show:    Sunday 7th July 2019 Aldborough & Boroughbridge Show:    Sunday 28th July 2019 Ryedale Show:    Tuesday 30th July 2019 Borrowby Show:    Wednesday 31st July 2019 Revesby Country Fair:    Sunday 4th August 2019 Wensleydale Agricultural Show:    Saturday 24th August 2019 Reeth & District Agricultural Show:    Monday 26th August 2019 Kilnsey Show:    Tuesday 27th August 2019 Wragby Show & Country Fayre:  Sunday 1st September 2019 Nidderdale Agricultural Show:    Monday 23rd September 2019     *Terms and conditions apply